Contact

Company Contact List

Eric Albanese, President/ CEO
eric@ddbcontracting.com
c. 862-266-3199

Edward Albanese, SVP Project Management/ Founder
ealbanese@ddbcontracting.com
c. 862-266-3198

Danica Boyd: Executive Director, Business Development
danica@ddbcontracting.com
c. 570-269-7147

Jen Knaust, Controller
jen@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-271-5816

Tom Ritter, Senior Project Manager
tom@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-600-7930

Bill Quinones, Field Personnel & Safety Superintendent
wquinones@ddbcontracting.com

Tom Ferrante, Site Superintendent
tferrante@ddbcontracting.com
c. 215-667-3138

Derek Megura, Site Superintendent
dmegura@ddbcontracting.com
c. 330-240-2622

Connie Lu, Business Development
connie@ddbcontracting.com
c. 917-833-5865

Deserae Albanese, Marketing Manager
deserae@ddbcontracting.com

Joelle Catania, Project Coordinator
joelle@ddbcontracting.com

Delsea Albanese, Customer Care
delsea@ddbcontracting.com

DDB Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive the latest news!

          Company Address

New Jersey                                      New York

DDB Contracting                           DDB Contracting

163 Spring Street                          244 Fifth Avenue
Newton, NJ 07860                       New York, NY 10001

          Company Phone

973-300-0069                                212-726-2090

          Company Fax

973-300-0805