Contact

Company Contact List

Edward Albanese, Project Executive 
ealbanese@ddbcontracting.com
c. 862-266-3198      

Eric Albanese, Chief Financial Officer
eric@ddbcontracting.com
c. 862-266-3199

Jen Knaust, Controller
jen@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-271-5816

Connie Lu, Business Development
connie@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-833-5865

Fred Allen, Road Superintendant
fred@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-440-0787

Chris Cordasco, Site Superintendant
chris@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-951-8298

Eddie Albanese, Site Superintendant
ema@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-271-4723

Deserae Albanese, Marketing & Business Development
deserae@ddbcontracting.com

Joelle Catania, Accounting
joelle@ddbcontracting.com

Delsea Albanese, Customer Care
delsea@ddbcontracting.com

DDB Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive the latest news!

Company Address

DDB Contracting

163 Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860

Company Phone

973-300-0069

Company Fax

973-300-0805