Contact

Company Contact List

Edward Albanese, Project Executive 
ealbanese@ddbcontracting.com
c. 862-266-3198      

Eric Albanese, Managing Member
eric@ddbcontracting.com
c. 862-266-3199

Jen Knaust, Controller
jen@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-271-5816

Jeffrey Zerillo, Road Superintendent
jzerillo@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-670-2413

Frank DePalma, Project Manager
frank@ddbcontracting.com
c. 917-885-6993

Tom Ritter, Lead Estimator
tom@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-600-7930

Tom Ferrante, Site Superintendent
tferrante@ddbcontracting.com
c. 215-667-3138

Patrick Connolly, Site Superintendent
pat@ddbcontracting.com
c. 973-970-8086

Derek Megura, Site Superintendent
dmegura@ddbcontracting.com
c. 330-240-2622

Bill Quinones, Site Superintendent
wquinones@ddbcontracting.com

Connie Lu, Business Development Executive
connie@ddbcontracting.com
c. 917-833-5865

Deserae Albanese, Digital Marketing Coordinator
deserae@ddbcontracting.com

Joelle Catania, Assistant Project Manager
joelle@ddbcontracting.com

Delsea Albanese, Customer Care
delsea@ddbcontracting.com

DDB Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive the latest news!

          Company Address

New Jersey                                      New York

DDB Contracting                           DDB Contracting

163 Spring Street                          244 Fifth Avenue
Newton, NJ 07860                       New York, NY 10001

          Company Phone

973-300-0069                                212-726-2090

          Company Fax

973-300-0805